Casiplay Spielothek Bewertung

casiplay-600x230

Bis zu €800 + 100 EXTRA SPINS

1 Einzahlung: 100% Matchbonus bis zu €200 + 30 zusätzliche Spins
casiplay-1
casiplay-2
casiplay-3

Das Casiplay Spielothek ist die im Jahr 2019 veröffentlichte virtuelle Spielhalle, nach der wir alle gesucht haben. Bei unserem ersten Blick auf das Spielothek waren wir uns bereits sicher, dass es mit seinem großzügigen Willkommensbonus, seiner riesigen Auswahl an Spielen der bekanntesten Anbieter, seiner ausgezeichneten mobilen Anwendung, seinem sicheren Zahlungssystem und seinem mehrsprachigen und reaktionsschnellen Kundendienst einfach nicht enttäuschend sein wird. Natürlich ist es so gut, wie wir erwartet haben und wir sind uns sicher, dass auch du darüber sehr glücklich sein wirst.

Hast du schon was von der magischen Kraft des Megaways™ Mechanikers gehört? Dank der riesigen Auswahl an themenbezogenen Video-Slots, die dir von den Meistern der Videospielsoftware-Entwickler zur Verfügung gestellt werden, wirst du zum Experten, was das Funktionieren von Cascading Reels, Auslösen von Bonusfunktionen und Sammeln von Extra-Gewinnen angeht

Megaways™ Slots im Casiplay Spielothek spielen

Wenn dich das Geräusch klirrender Münzen, die aus einem Spielautomaten kommen, fasziniert, solltest du unbedingt die berühmte Megaways™ Serie ausprobieren. Casiplay ist genau der richtige Ort, um herauszufinden, welcher von den vielen Megaways™ Titeln am besten deinem Geschmack entspricht.

Titel wie Dragon’s Fire, Dragon Born, Monopoly, or Majestic werden dich von der ersten Runde an amüsieren. Alles, was du tun musst, ist einen Slot aus der Liste auszuwählen und es auszuprobieren. Wenn du auf der Suche nach einem Abenteuer bist, musst du Aztec Gold or Tiki Treasures. ausprobieren..

Slots und Jackpots beim Casiplay Spielothek

Hier im Casiplay Spielothek gibt es keinen Mangel an Spielen jeglichen Genres. Bei Casiplay findest du die Produkte der bekanntesten Anbieter aus der ganzen Welt, wie Big Time Gaming (Gründer des Megaways™ Mechanikers), NetEnt, Play’n Go, NextGen, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Inspired Gaming, Blueprint, Lighting Box, NeoGames, Evolution Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Red Tiger und viele mehr!

Natürlich nehmen die Video-Slots im Casiplay Spielothek einen zentralen Platz ein, da die meisten Spieler die Besonderheiten von Megaways™ lieben. Aber du kannst dir auch die verschiedenen Kategorien angucken und auszuprobieren, was immer dein Herz begehrt. Während du von einem Spiel zum anderen gelangst, findest du ja vielleicht ein paar progressive Jackpot-Slots. Auch wenn es in diesem Spielothek nicht überall Spielautomaten mit Jackpots gibt, kannst du dennoch mit einigen interessanten Auszahlungen belohnt werden und viele interessante Jackpots sind auch bei anderen Spielen von Casiplay verfügbar.

Live Games im Casiplay Spielothek

Interessierst du dich für Tischspiele von Live-Dealern? Hier findest du Blackjack, Roulette, aber auch zahlreiche andere Spiele wie Baccarat und Poker. Alle live, alle geeignet für große und kleine Bildschirme! Die Auswahl an Live-Spielen bei Casiplay ist sehr groß, und die zahlreichen Versionen der einzelnen Spiele sind nur das Sahnehäubchen für den anspruchsvollsten Spieler.

Hier kannst du American, Saphir-, Blitz-, Turbo-, europäisches und 3d-Europäisches Roulette spielen. Und was ist mit den Versionen von Blackjack? Fortune VIP, Platin VIP, Salon Privé, Grand, europäischer Blackjack und viele andere warten auf dich!

Jetzt Megaways™ Slots mit Boni im Casiplay Spielothek spielen

Boni sind für neue Spielotheken immer sehr wichtig, da sie bei Spielern aller Art sehr effektiv sein können. In dieser Hinsicht erkennen wir, dass Casiplay dank seines großartigen Angebots sehr gut abschneidet. Hier werden dir bis zu 800 € im Wert von bis zu 800 € sowie zusätzliche 100 Spins bei insgesamt vier Einzahlungen (Mindesteinzahlung 20 €) wie folgt angeboten:

Casiplay Spielothek VIP Club

Wenn du mit dem Willkommensbonus und dem regulären Bonus zufrieden bist, wird dich das Casiplay Spielothek mit seinem VIP-Club, der für seine ganz besonderen Kunden entworfen wurde, noch mehr überraschen. Um die Treue seiner Mitglieder von Anfang an zu belohnen, bietet Casiplay einen persönlichen Kundenbetreuer und viele fesselnde Vorteile, und das alles dank dem VIP Bronze Count, dem VIP Silver Duke, dem VIP Golden Prince und vielen anderen Optionen!

Casiplay Spielothek Zahlungsmethoden

Dieses Spielothek deckt wirklich alle Arten von Zahlungsmethoden ab, von den populärsten wie Visa, Mastercard und Neteller bis hin zu vielen anderen Zahlungssystemen wie Ukash, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Wire Transfer,iDeal, Direct Banking, POLi, UseMyFunds, Ticket Premium, Sofortüberweisung, ECO, Fundsend, Bancontact Mister Cash, Euteller, Trustly, Zimpler, SIRU, ecoPayz, EasyEft (für Südafrika), Interac (für kanadische Spieler), PayPal (für britische Spieler), MuchBetter und viele mehr. Schau dir vorher die Geschäftsbedingungen an, um herauszufinden, welche die beste Lösung für dich ist.

Casiplay Spielothek Kundendienst

Der Casiplay Spielothek Kundendienst ist 7 Tage die Woche von 06:00 GMT bis 23:00 GMT erreichbar. Er ist über Live-Chat, E-Mail und normalen Telefonanruf erreichbar. Alle der folgenden Methoden sind auf Englisch, Finnisch, Norwegisch und Deutsch verfügbar.

Unser Fazit zum Casiplay Spielothek

Dieses Spielothek ist uns unter vielen Aspekten wirklich ins Auge gefallen. Zunächst einmal ist die Benutzererfahrung sehr simpel. Das grafische Design ist einfach großartig, und wir lieben die riesige Auswahl an Megaways™ Spielautomaten, die zur Verfügung stehen. Die besten Titel aus der Megaways™ Serie sind alle vorhanden.

Auch wenn es nicht so einfach ist, alle von diesem Spielothek ausgewählten Spiele zu entdecken (da es kein unterkategorisiertes Menü gibt), ist es dennoch nicht schwer, ein Spiel zu finden, indem man den Namen in das Suchfeld eingibt. Da es so viele Titel gibt, ist es unmöglich, nicht zu finden, wonach du suchst.

Darüber hinaus ist der Kundenservice tadellos, und der Willkommensbonus ist für die neuen Spieler sehr gut konzipiert. Wir finden, dass dieses Spielothek auf dem besten Weg ist, groß in der Glücksspielwelt herauszukommen.

gamble aware
+18
gamecare
stop

Casiplay Spielothek Bewertung

Casiplay Casino Review

casiplay casino

UP TO $/£/€800 + 100 EXTRA SPINS

1st deposit: 100% match bonus up to $/£/€200 + 30 extra spins
casiplay 1
casiplay 2
casiplay 3

Casiplay Casino is the late 2019 release we all were looking for. On a previous look we were already sure that, with its generous welcome bonus, its huge selection of games provided by the most famous providers, its excellent mobile optimisation, its secure payment system and its multilingual and fast-response customer service, this Online Casino just wasn't going to be disappointing. Of course it is as good as we expected and we are sure you will be very happy about it too.

Haven't heard about the magical power of Megaways™ mechanic? Thanks to the vaste selection of themed video slots provided by the masters of video-game software developer you can chose from, you'll become expert on how Cascading Reels work, how to trigger bonus features and how to collect extra wins!

Play Megaways™ Slots at Casiplay Casino

If you are intrigued by the sound of clinking coins coming out of a Slot Machine you should definitely try the famous Megaways™ series. Casiplay is just the right place to discover which one, between the many Megaways™ titles, suit your taste better.

Titles like:Dragon's Fire, Dragon's Luck, Monopoly, or Majestic will amuse you from the very first spin. All you have to do is choose a Slot from the list and give it a try. If you are looking for some adventure you then must try Aztec Gold or The Expendables. If you rather play it cool with a dynamic and graphically yummy slot then you could take a walk down the Candy Lane of Sweet Success.

Slots and Jackpots at Casiplay Casino

There is no shortage of games of any genre here at Casiplay Casino. At Casiplay you will find all the product from the most famous providers around the world such as Big Time Gaming (founder of the Megaways™ mechanic), NetEnt, Play’n Go, NextGen, iSoftBet, Microgaming, Inspired Gaming, Blueprint, Lighting Box, NeoGames, Evolution Gaming, Reel Time Gaming, Fantasma Games, Red Tiger and many more!

Of course video slots take central place at Casiplay Casino, as most players love all about Megaways™ special features. But all you have to do is stumble across the categories and try out whatever your heart desire. While stumbling from one game to another you may find a few progressive jackpot slots. Even though this Casino is not all over Slots with jackpots yet you may still be rewarded with some interesting payout and many interesting Jackpots are available on other games at Casiplay.

Live Games at Casiplay Casino

Interested in table games run by live dealers? Here you will find blackjack, roulette, but also numerous other games like baccarat and poker. All live, all suitable for big and small screens1 The selection of Live games at Casiplay is very wide and the numerous version of each games are just the cherry on the cake for the most demanding player.

Here you can find American, sapphire, lightning, turbo, European and 3d European roulettes. And what about the versions of Blackjack? Fortune VIP, platinum VIP, salon privé, grand, European blackjack and many more are waiting for you!

Play Megaways™ slots with bonuses at Casiplay Casino

Bonuses are always very important for new Casino as they need to be very effective on players of all kinds. On this concern we see that Casiplay is doing just perfectly fine thanks to its great offer. Here you are offered up to $/£/€800 in value plus extra 100 free spins on a total of four deposit (minimum deposit $/£/€20) as follows:

Casiplay Casino VIP Club

If you are jet satisfied with the welcome bonus and the regular bonus offered, Casiplay Casino is just going to surprise you even more with its VIP Club designed for its very special clients. To reward its members loyalty from the very first start, Casiplay offer a personal account manager and many captivating benefits thanks to the VIP Bronze Count, the VIP Silver Duke, the VIP Golden Prince and many more options!

Casiplay Casino Payment Methods

This Casino really covers all types of payment methods from the most populare Visa, Mastercard and Neteller to many other payment systems such as Ukash, Skrill, Skrill 1-Tap, Wire Transfer,iDeal, Direct Banking, POLi, UseMyFunds, Ticket Premium, Fast Bank Transfer, ECO, fundsend, Bancontact Mister Cash, Euteller, Trustly, Zimpler, SIRU, ecoPayz, EasyEft (for South Africa), Interac (for Canadian players), PayPal (for UK players), MuchBetter and many more. So check out the terms and conditions to find out which is the best solution for you.

Casiplay Casino Customer Service

Casiplay Casino support can be reached 7 days a week from 06:00 GMT to 23:00 GMT and is available through live chat, email and normal phone call. All of the following methods are available in English, Finnish, Norwegian and German.

Our opinion on Casiplay Casino

This Casino really caught our eyes under many aspects. First of all the user experience is very practical. The graphic design is simply great and we love the vaste selection of Megaways™ slots that are available. All the best titles out of the Megaways™ series are there.

Even though is not so easy to discover all the games selected by this Casino (since there is not a sub-categorised menu), it's still quite simple to find a game by writing down its name on the search area. Since there are so many titles is impossibile not to find what you are looking for.

Beyond that the customer service is impeccable and the welcome bonus is very well designed for the new players. We see this Casino is off to a great start making its way into the gambling world.

This is a fan site, if you are looking for Big Time Gaming's official site please go to www.bigtimegaming.com

Megaways™ is a registered trademark of Big Time Gaming Pty LTD

Through your use of MegawaysSlots.com, you agree to our Privacy Policy as well as our Terms and Conditions. It the responsibility of the player to ensure that they meet with any and all relevant legal requirements (including age restrictions) concerned with online gambling in their jurisdiction, before signing up with any online casino operator. Players should also note that any third-party offers advertised on MegawaysSlots.com come with their own individual sets of terms. MegawaysSlots.com does not accept liability for any inaccuracies or errors included in these advertisements or in any other information concerning third-party sites. Nor does MegawaysSlots.com accept responsibility or liability for the actions of the third-party sites or any expected or unexpected consequences resulting from a player visiting any of the third-party sites or using their third-party site(s), services or content.

gamble aware
+18
gamecare
stop